2008 Resolution Eight – Travel

In 2007 I actually spent a good amount of my time travelling, whether on business or vacation. Probably at least a month and a half, all added together. This is a good thing.

However, it was never to anywhere I hadn’t already been. This is an area of opportunity for growth in 2008.

In 2008, I will travel to two places within driving distance that I have never been to previously. I will also travel to one place not in a day’s driving distance that I have never been to before. All three of those are considered “at leasts”, and are to all be places I go at least half for vacation and half business (preferrably none of the latter though).

Leave a Reply

