2008 Resolution Ten – Children

My wife and I are presently attending classed to become licensed to foster. We may foster, we may adopt, we may do neither – this class is, in part, to help us find what is right for our family. Through this experience, though, one thing has been made crystally clear to my heart – I need to spend some of my time, effort, money, and other resources in the pursuit of being a champion for children. It is something I believe in a very palpable way I am meant to do, to make a difference in the lives of our future leaders and society.

This is such a new thing to my heart, that in 2008 my goal is simply to hone in on what way I’m to go about being this champion.

One response to “2008 Resolution Ten – Children

  1. Pingback: Another Kooky Idea of Mine « Iain’s Blog Den

Leave a Reply

