The Three I Read

Those of you I have a long history with (or who have ever Googled my name) will know I have been a big fan of online comics in the past. Heck, I’ve even been a creator of them from time to time.  Lately though, I’ve pretty much just been reading my favorite three on a regular basis (and maybe once a year I remember that others exist and spend some time looking around at what’s new). The three I read:

  • Goats – I’ve been reading this since 1998, and it just keeps getting better and weirder and better
  • Questionable Content –  Jeph has a great knack for writing quirky characters you quickly come to care abou
  • Dr. McNinja – The artwork. OH the artwork. And who doesn’t enjoy reading about Ben Franklin’s hair-eating clone?
Leave a Reply

