Moist

Today was wet in the Phoenix area. Crazy wet, the kind that makes brains ooze out of the heads of a hideously large part of the driving population once they get behind the wheel of their Cadillac Escalades and enter any of our fine metropolitan freeways. A trip that should have taken me 30-35 minutes took 80 (luckily I knew rain turned Phoenix drivers into quivering morons and alloted 90 minutes to get where I needed to be).

I shudder to think what would happen if a major snow storm hit the valley of the sun. People would eat other people if they cut them off, or something insane – I guess what I am saying is it would create an army of zombies. Especially in the Scottsdale area.

Leave a Reply

