Stress

Stress is something I have a decent amount of control over when it comes to making sure it isn’t sapping my energy. I have developed some strong time management skills in the last couple of years, which lets me often get everything I need to get done accomplished without going to bed worried about it.

One thing I could probably do to help my stress level further and get more done with my time each day is meditate in the mornings, for maybe 10-20 minutes. I’ve been contemplating doing that for a while – maybe tomorrow morning will be the start. Wait, no, no maybes… tomorrow morning will be the start.

Leave a Reply

