Origin of iPhone

Wired has an interesting perspective article on the history of the iPhone, detailing the steps Apple went through to make it a reality. It’s a very interesting article, and tells me that Apple gets it when it comes to innovation.

Having said that, they still won’t be selling me one until it works with my carrier. Part of my stubbornness to switch is cost-based (my whole family talks for free on my current network), and part is loyalty to a carrier that has given me consistently quality service (at worst, they have been as good as the best from other services I have tried).

Leave a Reply

