Crickets Chirping

I’ve been very much out of the blogging arena for several days now. This is day 21 of my goal to write 961 posts in 31 days, and I am almost at 200. It is sort of surprising to me how exhausting writing blog posts seems when you are A.) doing so many, B.) trying to keep them meaningful, and C.) already exhausted from everything else going on in life.

But I’m going to just keep pushing on and do my best. Next week I’m going to have a blog contest AND a 31 hour blog-a-thon where for every hour I am conscious and not taking care of, er, basic human functionality – I’ll be blogging.

More on those announcements later.

Leave a Reply

